Artist Album Video

University BIG BAND Jazz Festival 1996 (dir. Calvin Jones)

UDC Jazz Ensemble (dir. Calvin Jones)
1. Isn't It Romantic by Richard Rodgers & Lorenz Hart, arr. Calvin Jones (Allyn Johnson, solo)
2. Jazz Concerto pour Flute et Alto Sax by Calvin Jones (Antonio Parker, alto sax solo)
3. Trailblazer by Calvin Jones (Eric Valentine, drum solo)
4. I'm Gonna' Laugh You Out of My Life by Cy Coleman/Joseph A. McCarthy, arr. Calvin Jones (Calvin Jones, trombone)

2008 Calvin Jones BIG BAND Jazz Festival
Monday, April 28, 2008
More info:
Show more... Hide full text

Add loop before the dot

Instant tools while watching Youtube clips:

  • Loop any YouTube clip or part
  • Get any song lyrics
  • Translate lyrics to any language
  • Get the chords of the song
  • Get song MP3
  • Download the song video
  • Read unknown song facts
  • Add lyrics for new songs

Related sites:

a capture of youtubeloop clip

Most Recommended Songs on YouTubeLoop

This Week Top Youtube Music Channels

   @ - Current loop part is from to       Share AutoList:  Use Auto Playlist


All Lyrics, videos and information are strictly for viewing/reading purposes only, provided for educational and learning purposes only,
submitted by visitors and are property of their respective owners (authors, artists and labels).
Copying, redistributing and printing is not allowed.

©2008-2011 - Terms of Use