Artist Album Video

[MV HD] Có đôi lần - Phương Vy

MV: Có đôi lần

Singer: Phương Vy
Album: Vol.2 - Có đôi lần
Date: 17/05/2009


1. Biết Sẽ Ra Sao - Phương Vy
2. Đừng Buồn Phiền - Phương Vy
3. Có Đôi Lần - Phương Vy
4. Nếu Phải Cách Xa - Phương Vy
5. Đừng Nói Và Đừng Hứa - Phương Vy
6. Bao Lời Yêu (Secret Crush) - Phương Vy
MV link:
7. Có một chút - Phương Vy
8. Giấc Mơ Sẽ Về - Phương Vy
9. Giận Anh - Phương Vy
10. Can Someone Heal My Heart - Phương Vy
11. Secret Crush (Bonus Track) - Phương Vy
12. Tình Yêu Chấp Cánh ("Pond's Flawless White" Love Theme) (Bonus Track) - Phương Vy

Lời nhắn:

All the songs on the album are still about the love, friendship and situations of life. But I'm pretty sure that Vy's no longer a vague girl, sit vaguely, sing vaguely,... all the songs will be more deeper just like her singing the songs with her own thoughts. Maybe there will be some different views about this but Vy assumes that is her!

Cr: NhacHot.Info
Show more... Hide full text

Add loop before the dot

Instant tools while watching Youtube clips:

  • Loop any YouTube clip or part
  • Get any song lyrics
  • Translate lyrics to any language
  • Get the chords of the song
  • Get song MP3
  • Download the song video
  • Read unknown song facts
  • Add lyrics for new songs

Related sites:

a capture of youtubeloop clip

Most Recommended Songs on YouTubeLoop

This Week Top Youtube Music Channels

   @ - Current loop part is from to       Share AutoList:  Use Auto Playlist


All Lyrics, videos and information are strictly for viewing/reading purposes only, provided for educational and learning purposes only,
submitted by visitors and are property of their respective owners (authors, artists and labels).
Copying, redistributing and printing is not allowed.

©2008-2011 - Terms of Use